Contact Details

These are the contact details for the current year (2016-2017).

If you're not sure who to contact, try the organiser of novices. If you're interested in joining as an experienced rower, contact the appropriate captain.

If you're a novice and would like to try out rowing:

Current Committee Members

  • Club Captain: Mike Prior-Jones (michael (at)

  • Men's Captain: Brian Stevens

  • Women's Captain: Amanda Clarkson

  • Secretary: Anne Roberts

  • Treasurer and Membership: Dawn Hawkins

  • Equipment Officer: Andy Southgate

  • Kit Officer: Kate Winter

  • Water Safety Advisor: Dave Richards

  • Social Secretary:  Simon Lloyd

  • Web: William Connolley

  • Fundraising officer: Catherine Vilhauer

  • Race Secretary: Meg Richards

Past committees:

  • 2015/16: Club: Simon E; Men: Simon E; Women: Lorraine T.
  • 2014/15
  • 2013/14: Club Anne R; Men William C / Simon E; Women: Lorraine T.
  • 2012/13
  • 2011/12: Club: Chris Wood; Men: Steven Andrews; Women: Jeanette Mansfield.